Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Yes, at any time you like.
Upgrade is performed immediately prorating any remaining days of your existing paid plan to the new one. If you opt for a downgrade, it will be carried out at the end of your billing cycle.
Will I have access to my data if I downgrade my plan?
Of course you will be able to access your data! When you downgrade your plan, you'll still have access to your data, with the applicable Free quota and features limitations, such as: Storage: you’ll need to comply with the storage quota of your new ...
What happens if I downgrade or cancel my subscription before its completion?
If you opt for a downgrade, it will be carried out at the end of your billing cycle. If you cancel your subscription (i.e. delete your account and data) you are still charged for the entire billing cycle.
I am subscribed to a yearly plan; how will I be billed?
You'll need to make a one-time payment for the annual plan upon plan’s initiation. Your subscription is valid for one (1) year and will be due for automatic renewal upon expiration.
I am subscribed to a yearly plan; how do I renew it?
Yearly plans are automatically renewed upon expiration using the billing details (i.e. payment-card) you had provided upon initiating your subscription to our payment processing partner, Stripe. You may change your billing details at Settings > ...
What happens if I exceed the quota in my plan?
You will be notified that you have reached your quota for the specific feature and you will either not be able to add more items (e.g. alerts, files, etc) or not having the full functionality (e.g. not having active notifications for alerts exceeding ...