What happens if I exceed the quota in my plan?

What happens if I exceed the quota in my plan?

[non-English articles provided by machine translation of the English original]

You will be notified that you have reached your quota for the specific feature and you will either not be able to add more items (e.g. alerts, files, etc) or not having the full functionality (e.g. not having active notifications for alerts exceeding your quota).