What happens when my trial ends?

What happens when my trial ends?

Your account and data remain intact.

Gold features will be revoked thus if you anything exceeding the Free quota will be deactivated (e.g. only 10 alerts will remain active, etc). Especially for storage, you will be prompted to remove files yourself so that you will be within the Free quota of 300MB. You can move to a paid plan to re-activate your quota-exceeded features.

You can choose a paid plan at any time during your trial period. In this case, you will not lose any remaining trial days since your paid plan will be initiated at the expiration of your trial.


    • Related Articles

    • Does “Try Gold FREE for 90 days” enrollment requires any upfront payment or payment-card registration?

      Absolutely not! You enroll to "Try Gold FREE for 90 days" and get all the Gold functionalities for FREE for 90 days without any payment-card registration. At the expiration of the Gold trial, your account will be reverted to Free with your data ...
    • Will I have access to my data if I downgrade my plan?

      Of course you will be able to access your data! When you downgrade your plan, you'll still have access to your data, with the applicable Free quota and features limitations, such as: Storage: you’ll need to comply with the storage quota of your new ...
    • Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

      Yes, at any time you like. Upgrade is performed immediately prorating any remaining days of your existing paid plan to the new one. If you opt for a downgrade, it will be carried out at the end of your billing cycle.
    • I am subscribed to a yearly plan; how will I be billed?

      You'll need to make a one-time payment for the annual plan upon plan’s initiation. Your subscription is valid for one (1) year and will be due for automatic renewal upon expiration.
    • Is it really FREE?! For how long?

      Yes, it is really FREE and for as long as you wish! The account creation needs simply your name, a password and a valid email address. No payment-card is required and your account is fully functional for as long as you wish to keep it. It is not a ...